Testimonials and Reviews

Los Altos Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Long Beach, CA

112 total reviews

Los Altos Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Altos Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been seeing the dentists for 20 yrs. Even though I moved out of the area I still come back! The staff and doctors have become friends I cherish. The bonus is the great care I receive.
Terry M.
06/01/17
Easy to schedule a visit. Good use of technology to remind about upcoming visit. Very short wait after arrival. Attentive and caring staff and dentists.
David A.
06/01/17
Dr. Bateman was great! I went in with a toothache. She located the offensive tooth and took steps to solve the problem. Great dentist!
Cynthia S.
05/16/17
Brian L.
05/12/17
I look better and feel better after my new bridge. It's a million dollar smile
Thomas A.
05/04/17
..
James Y.
05/03/17
Great ! Very accommodating!
Jason Sr. D.
05/01/17
nice people great job
Thomas B.
04/28/17
I have been going here for a year now, and so far I love the experience. They are well organized, pleasant, and highly competent.
Christopher L.
04/28/17
I had a morning appointment and hardly had to wait. Was here for a cleaning and it went very well.
Nichole B.
04/28/17
Super friendly and gentle
Jacklyn F.
04/28/17
Both, Dr. Bateman and Dr. Coriaty are always very welcoming, and so is their staff. Even though my 6 yr old daughter has always had a pleasant experience at Los Altos Dental, this time she was hesitant sitting in one of the room without me being next to her - I had my appointment in the neighboring room. She felt much better when one of the dental assistants, Ms. Mimi agreed to polish her teeth with her favorite toothpaste because my daughter disliked the teeth polish that every dental office uses. Also, Ms. Danielle was so kind to her. She started to talk to her about Mr. Wind and Ms. Water, let her touch or try some of the equipment. My daughter's hesitance or fear were completely gone. Los Altos Dental has been our dental office for over 15 years and we highly recommend it to anyone.
Jana B.
04/28/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours