Testimonials and Reviews

Los Altos Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Long Beach, CA

112 total reviews

Los Altos Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Altos Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very professional, I feel like they really care about my problems.
Judith W.
08/17/17
Very friendly staff!
Stephanie F.
08/10/17
Took great care of me and my chompers...thanks!
Erick C.
07/20/17
I love my Dentist, Dental Assistant and the entire staff at Los Altos Dental. They are helpful and straightforward in explaining any dental issues as well treatment. My children are also comfortable there.
Leslie C.
07/11/17
Great teamwork
Innocent C.
07/11/17
Quick and professional service, nice staff as well.
Angel M.
07/05/17
Near perfect. Great staff, great dentists and work done efficiently and just right.
Peggy K.
07/04/17
Extremely satisfied. I highly recommend this professional and friendly environment office. Outstanding dentists and staff.
Amjad O.
06/30/17
Gave me a brand new smile. Couldn't be more pleased with the outcome!
Melanie G.
06/28/17
The staff is very knowledgeable and welcoming. The dentists are very experienced and gentle. They use the latest technology to diagnose your situation.
Marcos M.
06/27/17
Fast and professional.
Angel M.
06/21/17
Every person who works in Los Altos Dental is a gem. Caring, fun and efficient. I always walk out with a smile.
Susan G.
06/19/17
Very friendly staff and great service
Barbara D.
06/15/17
My visit was as good as a visit to the tooth doctor as can be had. Every one was kind and professional. I like your office.
Edward H.
06/14/17
Totally awesome. I love all of the staff and dentists at Los Altos Dental Group. My entire family have been patients for over 25 years
Margo K.
06/13/17
Cleaning is a painful experience often for me. Not here. The hygienist was careful and cleaned my teeth thoroughly and carefully with no pain.
Paul W.
06/12/17
All friendly staff. Quick service and nice smiles all around. Go here.
Angel M.
06/08/17
Dr. Coriaty and staff are the best! Their professionalism is unmatched, their facility is outstanding and most of all - they take great care of you. Thanks Doc.
Donald H.
06/07/17
So caring and patient. Don't oversell on things you don't need and are very honest.
Melanie G.
06/07/17
My dental procedure went as planned. No discomfort during or after. Appointment was on time as usual. Very pleased!
Warren W.
06/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours