Testimonials and Reviews

Los Altos Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Long Beach, CA

114 total reviews

Los Altos Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Altos Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Coriaty is very warm and professional. She has excellent chairside manners. I have recommended Dr. Coriaty to family and friends.
Cassandra S.
01/25/18
I have been a fan of Bonnie and the staff for more years than I can remember, when our insurance changed, I stayed with her rather than change to another dentist.
Marcia G.
01/24/18
Dr. Coriaty and staff was friendly, fast, and efficient. The treatment was painless. What more could one ask for from a dentist?
George S.
01/17/18
Fast, friendly and professional. They're the best.
Erick C.
01/11/18
Thanks for making sure I was comfortable during the procedure!
Gigi S.
01/03/18
Your all very perfect
Andrew T.
12/19/17
Good experience
Beverly G.
12/12/17
The Best!
Patrick L.
11/20/17
Second to none! Excellent staff! See you all in the 22nd
Mark H.
11/16/17
Always such a great experience. Very sweet staff
Olivia H.
11/01/17
My hygienist, Ashley, was great. She was thorough and kind.
Nichole B.
10/31/17
Phenomenal dentist. She takes her time and does an outstanding job with all dental work. My first choice for a dentist, always.
Makenna G.
10/26/17
Efficient and fast with cavity fillings, no pain experienced whatsoever!
Brooke G.
10/25/17
Pleasant staff. Great care
Cheryl T.
10/17/17
Great! Made me feel well taken care of by all the staff.
Mario B.
10/17/17
Would recommend Dr Coriaty to all my family and friends
Jeffrey H.
10/02/17
Professional staff, Dr. Rebekah Coriaty DDS, is excellent in her care with patients and expertise as a dentist!
Steve M.
09/22/17
I have only praise and high marks for Doctors Coriaty and Bateman. I've been a patient for so long and wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else. Everyone is professional, caring and fun! I've recommended several friends because I know they will be treated well.
Vicki D.
09/13/17
apt 7:30 a.m., ladies in the front office were very welcoming, Doctor Coriaty was right on time and took care of what needed to be done, was out within 1/2 hour.
Carmen A.
08/26/17
Very good
Ceclia T.
08/24/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours