Testimonials and Reviews

Los Altos Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Long Beach, CA

112 total reviews

Los Altos Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Altos Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Coriaty and staff was friendly, fast, and efficient. The treatment was painless. What more could one ask for from a dentist?
George S.
01/17/18
Fast, friendly and professional. They're the best.
Erick C.
01/11/18
Thanks for making sure I was comfortable during the procedure!
Gigi S.
01/03/18
Your all very perfect
Andrew T.
12/19/17
Good experience
Beverly G.
12/12/17
The Best!
Patrick L.
11/20/17
Second to none! Excellent staff! See you all in the 22nd
Mark H.
11/16/17
Always such a great experience. Very sweet staff
Olivia H.
11/01/17
My hygienist, Ashley, was great. She was thorough and kind.
Nichole B.
10/31/17
Phenomenal dentist. She takes her time and does an outstanding job with all dental work. My first choice for a dentist, always.
Makenna G.
10/26/17
Efficient and fast with cavity fillings, no pain experienced whatsoever!
Brooke G.
10/25/17
Pleasant staff. Great care
Cheryl T.
10/17/17
Great! Made me feel well taken care of by all the staff.
Mario B.
10/17/17
Would recommend Dr Coriaty to all my family and friends
Jeffrey H.
10/02/17
Professional staff, Dr. Rebekah Coriaty DDS, is excellent in her care with patients and expertise as a dentist!
Steve M.
09/22/17
I have only praise and high marks for Doctors Coriaty and Bateman. I've been a patient for so long and wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else. Everyone is professional, caring and fun! I've recommended several friends because I know they will be treated well.
Vicki D.
09/13/17
apt 7:30 a.m., ladies in the front office were very welcoming, Doctor Coriaty was right on time and took care of what needed to be done, was out within 1/2 hour.
Carmen A.
08/26/17
Very good
Ceclia T.
08/24/17
They all took great care of me. Thank you!!
Chansophea I.
08/22/17
Quick and easy
Leah B.
08/17/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours