Testimonials and Reviews

Los Altos Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Long Beach, CA

112 total reviews

Los Altos Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Altos Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience. I feel I am in great care and have come to really trust my dental team that keeps me proud to smile.
Stacy L.
04/05/18
Comfortable and professional environment. The Doctor was outstanding
Amjad O.
04/03/18
Thanks.... always a great experience when I come in for my dental check ups!
Holly Ann B.
03/23/18
Very good experience.
Lisa M.
03/21/18
Great as always
Milton W.
03/08/18
Always fantastic!
Blaine D.
03/07/18
I had a deep cleaning! Expected the worst and got the best! Audrey is great just like the rest of the staff!
Judy R.
03/06/18
Great!!
Michelle J.
02/26/18
Awesome
Katherine L.
02/21/18
Thorough cleaning and exam. Excellent care!
Katherine L.
02/21/18
Hate going to the dentist but the redeeming factor here is that my dentist(s) are fantastic and the staff is amazing. Always feel valued here and know I will get the best treatment possible.
Peggy K.
02/20/18
Information on why Ron was in the office was unclear.
Ronald W.
02/14/18
Great
Samantha A.
02/14/18
Wonderful with my daughter.
Calixta A.
02/08/18
Two crowns were cemented into place next to each other with great attention to the spacing between both molars within 45 minutes!! They made sure my eyes were protected with goggles due to recent surgery!!
Bruce S.
02/07/18
The doctors and staff are like family to me....warm, kind, skilled....I have and will continue to recommend Los Altos Dental to friends.
Vicki D.
02/06/18
Great
Steven S.
02/01/18
No one likes going to the dentist, but the lovely ladies of Los Al dental always make my visits enjoyable :)
Vincent Z.
01/31/18
Dr. Coriaty is very warm and professional. She has excellent chairside manners. I have recommended Dr. Coriaty to family and friends.
Cassandra S.
01/25/18
I have been a fan of Bonnie and the staff for more years than I can remember, when our insurance changed, I stayed with her rather than change to another dentist.
Marcia G.
01/24/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours