Testimonials and Reviews

Los Altos Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Long Beach, CA

114 total reviews

Los Altos Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Altos Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always have my needs taken care of by a connected staff. One would think I really do not mind going to the dentist!!!!
Deborah C.
08/07/18
Best dentist ever and best staff as well.
Peggy K.
08/01/18
woo!
Matthew E.
07/19/18
Periodontist is very personable!
Brooke G.
07/12/18
Excellent staff, would recommend this office for ALL your dental needs. 100% satisfied
David S.
07/10/18
I had a root canal last week and Dr. Coriarty was extremely skilled, thoughtful & communicated really well with her staff and me. She also spoke to me on the phone the day after my surgery and helped alleviate my concerns. I highly recommend this office!
Nat H.
07/05/18
I actually enjoy going to this dentist... I must be losing it!
Edmond M.
06/29/18
Best dentist ever! Would recommend to my entire family and friends :)
Gerardo Z.
06/28/18
I am so pleased I choice this office 4 years ago when my previous dentist retired. This office has state of the art machines / X-ray equipment. You are always meet with a smiling friendly face. Couldn’t be happier!
Linda M.
06/07/18
Always a wonderful experience. And the work is always excellent!
Robert T.
06/06/18
Had quite a bit of work done this morning. It was as quick as possible and painless. Everyone is nice and friendly. A good place to go.
Susan M.
05/30/18
Staff was great and worked with my insurance to get the percedure covered in advance. Lindsey the hygienist is terrific. She is very much in control of what’s happening which is quite comforting. Totally recommend this office.
Don L.
05/24/18
As always, excellent and patient-centered.
Dorothy C.
05/22/18
Great team!
Caroline J.
05/16/18
Always a good experience. Friendly and professional staff
Katherine L.
05/11/18
This took less time than I thought for my three fillings and half of my mouth deep cleaning. I also thought Audrey was great, telling me exactly what she was going to do before doing it.
Dorothy C.
05/08/18
I feel I am getting the BEST dental care
Yvonne R.
04/24/18
Always great
John P.
04/16/18
I went in because I was experiencing major pain. Dr. Bateman got right to it and replaced a couple of my aging fillings. BOOM! Pain all gone! I had been avoiding cold liquids and was feeling discomfort with hot liquids and just breathing cold air. She made life normal again. The service and quality of work is top notch!
Kelly M.
04/11/18
It was a good experience.
Lisa M.
04/11/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours