Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Los Altos Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Long Beach, CA

131 total reviews

Los Altos Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Altos Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly G.
Submitted 12/26/19
great dental office and staff
Brian Q.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great work as always!
Timothy M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great customer service...
Brett H.
Submitted 11/28/19
Always as good as a dental appt can be!
Myra T.
Submitted 11/19/19
I was terribly anxious about getting three fillings that required anesthesia. Dr Bateman was so awesome! She was reassuring and that was comforting in itself.
David D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great service.
Hyra Y.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very accommodating
Anthony V.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everybody is so very nice & informative & patient. Wonderful atmosphere to be in. They really take good care of u & they care about yr comfort... Highly recommend..
Myra T.
Submitted 10/08/19
My previous dentist retired. I was a patient for over 25 years with my former dentist and I was anxious about seeing a new dentist. I had a really pleasant experience and Dr Bateman’s office is conveniently located less than 2 miles from my home.
Larry D.
Submitted 10/06/19
I’ve been seeing Bonnie Bateman for many years, now. Her gracious manner and professional expertise keep me coming back. Every one in the office is focused on making your visit both efficient and pleasant. Los Altos Dental truly defines the highest concept of patient care.
Robyn L.
Submitted 10/03/19
As always great Doctor and staff!
Rachael E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great crown experience, beautiful and fits like a glove.
Chandra G.
Submitted 08/20/19
As always the staff is great and totally reflects the values and concern of Dr. Bateman-Ganz. I have and will continue to recommend her to my friends and neighbors.
Dawn A.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Bateman thank you so very much for seeing me so quickly and early this morning❤️❤️
Mark D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Painless as always
Clarissa M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Bateman and her staff has been our dental care for over 20 years. We appreciate the skill, care, and personal relationship we have with Dr. Bateman and her team in caring for our dental needs.
Tanner N.
Submitted 08/07/19
From the moment you walk in everyone is friendly and helpful!
Timothy M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great !
Keith K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Always upbeat and the people always nice.
Elisa T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Professional and courteous staff.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Los Altos Dental, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian PPO
MetLife Dental