Testimonials and Reviews

Los Altos Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Long Beach, CA

112 total reviews

Los Altos Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Altos Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Professional and courteous staff.
Elisa T.
01/08/19
Very nice calming mellow experience. Staff is very knowledgeable & very friendly. Highly recommended
Anthony V.
01/07/19
Best dentist ever.
Tim T.
12/14/18
Check up
Bonnie R.
12/13/18
Had my first cleaning with Jen and I thought she did a great job. She had a gentle hand.
Diane R.
11/28/18
Prompt, professional, pleasing
David A.
11/27/18
I always enjoy the staff. It’s just my teeth I’m not real pleased with
Carolyn L.
11/16/18
Visit with periodontist
Judith W.
11/02/18
Satisfying!
Amjad O.
11/01/18
Always feel well taken care of by top notch dentists! You can't go wrong going to Los Altos Dental.
Randall F.
10/19/18
Wonderful,kind,and professional care.
David C.
10/03/18
Professional and caring staff as well as excellent dentists and hygienists make this a great Dental Office. I have been receiving services here for years and highly recommend Los Altos Dental!
Leslie C.
09/26/18
Came in for a cleaning, and they had time to fix a chipped tooth too. Quick and efficient.
Cassandra I.
09/21/18
Great service and care!
Maribel G.
09/19/18
Everyone was great!
Tracy W.
09/11/18
Everyone was very friendly and informative! They really took their time and answered all my questions! Very satisfied!
Tracy W.
09/10/18
Got the job done , in a short period of fime
Lorraine P.
08/17/18
First rate as always. Dr. Coriaty is the best.
Peggy K.
08/16/18
Always have my needs taken care of by a connected staff. One would think I really do not mind going to the dentist!!!!
Deborah C.
08/07/18
Best dentist ever and best staff as well.
Peggy K.
08/01/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours