Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Los Altos Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Long Beach, CA

114 total reviews

Los Altos Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Altos Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great !
Keith K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Always upbeat and the people always nice.
Elisa T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Professional and courteous staff.
Anthony V.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very nice calming mellow experience. Staff is very knowledgeable & very friendly. Highly recommended
Tim T.
Submitted 12/14/18
Best dentist ever.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 12/13/18
Check up
Diane R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Had my first cleaning with Jen and I thought she did a great job. She had a gentle hand.
David A.
Submitted 11/27/18
Prompt, professional, pleasing
Carolyn L.
Submitted 11/16/18
I always enjoy the staff. It’s just my teeth I’m not real pleased with
Judith W.
Submitted 11/02/18
Visit with periodontist
Amjad O.
Submitted 11/01/18
Satisfying!
Randall F.
Submitted 10/19/18
Always feel well taken care of by top notch dentists! You can't go wrong going to Los Altos Dental.
David C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Wonderful,kind,and professional care.
Leslie C.
Submitted 09/26/18
Professional and caring staff as well as excellent dentists and hygienists make this a great Dental Office. I have been receiving services here for years and highly recommend Los Altos Dental!
Cassandra I.
Submitted 09/21/18
Came in for a cleaning, and they had time to fix a chipped tooth too. Quick and efficient.
Maribel G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great service and care!
Tracy W.
Submitted 09/11/18
Everyone was great!
Tracy W.
Submitted 09/10/18
Everyone was very friendly and informative! They really took their time and answered all my questions! Very satisfied!
Lorraine P.
Submitted 08/17/18
Got the job done , in a short period of fime
Peggy K.
Submitted 08/16/18
First rate as always. Dr. Coriaty is the best.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Los Altos Dental, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian PPO
MetLife Dental