Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Los Altos Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Long Beach, CA

120 total reviews

Los Altos Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Altos Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great crown experience, beautiful and fits like a glove.
Chandra G.
Submitted 08/20/19
As always the staff is great and totally reflects the values and concern of Dr. Bateman-Ganz. I have and will continue to recommend her to my friends and neighbors.
Dawn A.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Bateman thank you so very much for seeing me so quickly and early this morning❤️❤️
Mark D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Painless as always
Clarissa M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Bateman and her staff has been our dental care for over 20 years. We appreciate the skill, care, and personal relationship we have with Dr. Bateman and her team in caring for our dental needs.
Tanner N.
Submitted 08/07/19
From the moment you walk in everyone is friendly and helpful!
Timothy M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great !
Keith K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Always upbeat and the people always nice.
Elisa T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Professional and courteous staff.
Anthony V.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very nice calming mellow experience. Staff is very knowledgeable & very friendly. Highly recommended
Tim T.
Submitted 12/14/18
Best dentist ever.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 12/13/18
Check up
Diane R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Had my first cleaning with Jen and I thought she did a great job. She had a gentle hand.
David A.
Submitted 11/27/18
Prompt, professional, pleasing
Carolyn L.
Submitted 11/16/18
I always enjoy the staff. It’s just my teeth I’m not real pleased with
Judith W.
Submitted 11/02/18
Visit with periodontist
Amjad O.
Submitted 11/01/18
Satisfying!
Randall F.
Submitted 10/19/18
Always feel well taken care of by top notch dentists! You can't go wrong going to Los Altos Dental.
David C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Wonderful,kind,and professional care.
Leslie C.
Submitted 09/26/18
Professional and caring staff as well as excellent dentists and hygienists make this a great Dental Office. I have been receiving services here for years and highly recommend Los Altos Dental!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Los Altos Dental, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian PPO
MetLife Dental